Hazelnut Growers of Australia Inc.

The Secretary
Lisa O’Toole
P O Box 65
Longford, Tasmania, 7301

Hazelnut Growers of Australia Committee Members 2013/14

Executive Position Name Contact No
President Darren Baguley 0409 155 594,
ANIC Director Darren Baguley 02 63791616
Secretary Lisa O’Toole
Treasurer Nathan Bracken 03 63961141
State Representative – VIC Nathan Carter 03 59681092
State Representative – TAS Greg Taylor
State Representative РNSW Vanessa Cox  02 63723224
State Representative – SA Sally Robbins
Ordinary Member Peter McNamara
Ordinary Member Stephanie Hodge
Ordinary Member Stephanie Hodge
Ordinary Member Peter Beggs
Webmaster Carol Bracken 03 63961141

Changing your address?
If you have changed your email address, please contact the HGA Secretary.

  • Four year old trees in orchard
  • Old trees in Oregon orchard
  • Wind affected trees in the orchard
Share this!