Contacts

Hazelnut Growers of Australia Inc.

The Secretary

secretary@hazelnuts.org.au
position vacant please contact Darren Baguley, Trevor Ranford or Paul McNamara

Hazelnut Growers of Australia Committee Members 2013/14

Executive Position Name Contact No
President Darren Baguley 0409 155 594, hazelrep@nutindustry.org.au
ANIC Director Darren Baguley 02 63791616, hazelrep@nutindustry.org.au
Deputy President David Crea truelightfarm@bigpond.com
Secretary Valerie Stewart secretary@hazelnuts.org.au
Treasurer Rod Thompson rthompson@bpi.com.au
Membership Secretary Paul McNamara mcnamarafamily2@bigpond.com
State Representative – VIC Nathan Carter 03 59681092, nathan@trufficulture.com.au
State Representative – TAS Andy Gibson andygibson100@hotmail.com
State Representative – NSW Vanessa Cox  02 63723224, ausnuts@gourmethazelnuts.com.au
State Representative – SA Sally Robbins sally.robbins@sa.gov.au
Ordinary Member Stephanie Hodge brettnsteph01@hotmail.com
Ordinary Member Jay Rivett jay@pumpkinseed.net.au
Webmaster Carol Bracken 03 63961141, 0423255776, carol@hazelnut.net.au
Communications Officer Trevor Ranford 0417 809 172, sahort@bigpond.com

Changing your address?
If you have changed your email address, please contact the HGA Memberships Secretary, Paul McNamara mcnamarafamily2@bigpond.com.

  • Four year old trees in orchard
  • Old trees in Oregon orchard
  • Wind affected trees in the orchard
Share this!